Calgary Retail & Office Team – LIANG Commercial

LIANG Commercial Real Estate specializes in Retail and Office Property For Sale & Lease, which include Retail for sale, Retail for lease, Office for sale, Office for lease, Daycare/School & Church for sale, Daycare/School & Church for lease, Medical & Dental Clinic/Lab for sale, Medical & Dental Clinic/Lab for lease, Institutional for sale, Institutional for lease. Our commercial realtors work with clients in Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver and other cities in Alberta and British Columbia. Our agents are the best-trained and top commercial realtors in Calgary, and our breadth and depth of experience are unrivalled in the industry.

To List a Retail or an Office Space

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403-606-0112 or via email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Business & Restaurant specialists with the listing number.

Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui
@liangcommercial.ca
Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho
@liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon
@liangcommercial.ca
Elton Lui 403-828-8008 eltonlui
@liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587- 719-7999 philyan
@liangcommercial.ca
Veronica Eje 403-889-5218 veronicaeje
@liangcommercial.ca

News

  • Real Estate
  • Market Trend
  • Our Team

Buyer and Seller Guide & Tips

  • Buyer and Seller Guide
  • Leasing and Sale Tips
  • Business Sale Tips

Market Reports

  • Commercial Lease Rates & Vacancy
  • Commercial Sale Statistic
  • Market Updates